The Knave Speaks

11 05 2012

I no longer listen to the talk radio host that has a voice like Groucho Marx’s grandmother after a hysterectomy.  I’m so averse to him that I will probably go all Oedipus Rex on my eardrums if I have to listen to him and I’m not able to turn him off.

Someone I know that can still tolerate the knave told me that he’s still keeping up his drumbeat of vitriol against Ron Paul, even though Romney is effectively the nominee.  My secret squirrel source told me that he used the occasion of one of his shows this past week to compare Ron Paul supporters taking advantage of the complicated delegate apportionment rules that some states’ Republican structures have in order to maximize the number of RP delegates to Soviet-style communism.

And that claims to be an expert on the Constitution.

 

Actions

Information




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,590 other followers

