I Don’t Stand With Cory Booker

22 05 2012

On the other hand, I’ve been trying to figure out who the next Democrat mulatto messiah will be after Obama.  Now I know.

He wants to be Governor of New Jersey in 2013 as a launching pad for the 2016 or 2020 Presidential campaign.  And he knows he can’t be Governor if his party hates Wall Street while a good chunk of the Jersey GDP is a result of Wall Street.

The sad but predictable part about it is that the Stupid Party will be half the reason why Booker becomes a national political figure.  Even though he’s left wing on virtually everything.

Actions

Information

3 responses

22 05 2012
rjp

He looks like he wears a lot of bath …. I mean Axe. Personally, I do not like this guy at all, I don’t think there is anything he wouldn’t do to advance his career …. and I do mean anything. All George Soros would have to do to get him to play the court jester would be get out the checkbook.

22 05 2012
countenance

He looks like he wears a lot of bath …. I mean Axe.

Subtle way of saying that he got to 14 years old and then stayed there?

22 05 2012
rjp

LOL. Close.




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,525 other followers

