Czar

16 06 2012

Somehow, I get the feeling he didn’t come up with these talking points on his own.

When I was in the fifth grade, I called for a nuclear-free world.  And everyone in my class agreed.  Thankfully, I grew up since then.  Some people never do.  Marriage, gay or otherwise, was the last thing on my mind.

If he can’t give his speech, I’m sure Obama will make him the czar of some policy.

If he does give it, I’m sure it will make his boyfriend very happy.  Ooh, I didn’t just say that, did I?  Have I gone too far, or have I not gone far enough?

Actions

Information

3 responses

16 06 2012
Extropico

I perambulated the Lenox Mall in the wealthy Buckhead area of Atlanta today. I saw quite a number of foppish black males together who triggered my gaydar far too easily for them to be considered on the down low. Now, the black women are more on the down low because I really can’t discern that so easily.

My heart is warmed by this story of advocacy of state-sanctioned gay marriage, but am concerned that this would denigrate the special status of blacks on the down low.

16 06 2012
countenance

I hope you perambulated your way out of there before the late afternoon, otherwise you would have needed an ambulance.

16 06 2012
rjp

His mom is obviously the dyke who wrote his speech ….
So why was she hiding her face?

Extropico, you need to see some of the northern black dykes …..




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,715 other followers

