Boo Yeah

27 04 2016

Minneapolis

That’s what I’m talking about.  Winning the culture wars.

This news has made me so happy that I almost did the Running Man while yelling out an obscene suggestion directed at SJWs.

I was a bit of a SciFi fan when I was younger, but life, reality, work and middle age have all tag teamed to drain me.

OTOH, I do notice that the 2016 Hugo Awards are in Kansas City in late August.  That may well coincide on the calendar and will coincide fairly well in geography with the State Fair, and of course I’m going to be there.  If I can sneak out of work for a bit, I think I’ll head on over to the thing and see if I can meet Vox Day.


Actions

Information

One response

27 04 2016
Alex the Goon

I’m sure Shitty, Femme-dominated SciFi was also a member that tag team.




