I Nailed It

1 05 2016

Boston

Totally nailed it.

When I predicted that the Obama daughters would be going to Harvard.

It was down to it or UT-Chattanooga, and I’m sure it as agonizing for her to pick between the two of them.  I mean, UT-Chattanooga is like the Harvard of Chattanooga.

Because it was such a gutsy longshot Leicester City style bet to make.

Obama to Trump:  Phooey on you, my daughter got into Harvard, and your kids only went to Georgetown and Penn, so nyah.

 

 


Actions

Information

2 responses

2 05 2016
Alex the Goon

Trump to Obama: Good for them. Now let’s see your daughters make some White babies.

6 05 2016
countenance

http://truenewsusa.blogspot.com/2016/05/fox-news-shuts-down-comments-on-malia.html

FNC defends Malia. In their defense, they admit that she’s a legacy admission.




