Take That

16 07 2016

Your Blogmeister’s Desk

This morning, I was at a boutique grocer that my mother sometimes uses, though today, I was by myself.  I noticed that they stock Chobani yogurt.  I took the owner’s son aside, and gave him the back story on the Twin Falls rape case.  He told me he’d talk to his father, and they’d look into their contract with the distributor to see how soon they could stop selling and stop ordering it.

A short while ago, I got a call from the son.  He said that they checked on things, and there’s nothing stopping them from taking it off the shelves right away, and he told me they have done just that and will no longer order it.


Actions

Information

4 responses

16 07 2016
Area Man

Isn’t this so sweet?
Not only has he given 100s of Mohameds,Muhammads and Mustafas a job that pays low enough that their wives and children all qualify for Medicaid,SNAP and all sorts of other free for nothing goodies but he is getting other corporations to get in on the act as well.

http://wwlp.com/2015/09/22/chobani-yogurt-ceo-hires-refugees-to-help-them-start-a-new-life/

16 07 2016
countenance

Smoking gun proof of what we all knew.

16 07 2016
Alex the Goon

A big, shiny, five-pointed Gold Star for you, sir.

17 07 2016

It's your dime, spill it. And also...NO TROLLS ALLOWED~!

