Too Many Crashes At Too Many Intersectionalities Can Lead to Fatalities

7 01 2017

Berkeley, California

And also, lots of bad grammar.

They is also a BLM activist, among many other things.

I’m so old that I remember when xe was the preferred pronoun for good ole fashioned wholesome trans folk.  In fact, I’m so old that I remember when we only had two gender choices, men and women, biology made the choice for you, and you damn well liked it.  The old days were so damned transphobic.

Actions

Information

5 responses

7 01 2017
Nicholas Stix

There are no genders, except in languages other than English, and those apply to words, not people. Where people are concerned, there are only sexes.

I came up with this solution over 20 years ago, within a long article on feminist theology:

She/he/it, S/h/it, for short.

7 01 2017
Edgar

Nicholas is right. I hold fast to: if you use the word “gender” you better be talking about French or Spanish 101 or else my participation in the discussion stops here.

As far as the main article.. sorry blogmeister, tg;dr!

7 01 2017
countenance

Before it slips my mind, I really wish I had more time on this trip, I would have used to try to hook up with you. Problem is, I was operating on company time and dime. Close as I got to you was the Jersey Palisades. E-mail me and I’ll tell you what I was up to.

7 01 2017
David In TN

Your biggest fan and I met at the last Knoxville Horror trial. He’s a great guy to have lunch with.

7 01 2017
Alex the Goon

Once they catch him and lock her up in the nearest Mens Penile Facility, it will be known as “mah bitch”. To several someones.




