The Year of the Frog

19 01 2017

Your Blogmeister’s Hotel Room

How I’ll be commencing the year of the frog.

After I post whatever I do today, expect nothing until Sunday afternoon.

First off, I’ll be getting back home some time tonight.  I’ve made some really good progress on the startup this week, and on top of that I got some potentially good news of very good strike-while-the-iron-is-hot timing in the WSJ.

Two days ago, I got a call from someone who heard through the grapevine that I support Trump and do occasional spinning on the side.  Cut to the chase, I’ve been given a paid gig to spin for a local word-of-mouth invite-only Trump inauguration party that will be held in a secret location.  Since inauguration this time around is on a Friday, it means this particular party, and most inauguration parties I imagine, will be two-night affairs.

Which means I’ll be mostly off the grid for a few days.

And also, the power of networking.

Actions

Information

5 responses

20 01 2017
Hard Right

Meanwhile….

20 01 2017
Hard Right

Geller should take him to her hotel room and cure him.

21 01 2017
Alex the Goon

Younger pussy would have a higher probability of a cure. Plus, she’s ((())) so she wouldn’t be using her mouth either.

20 01 2017
Hard Right

Well, I’ll be damned….

20 01 2017
Hard Right

Antifa fuckhead sucker punches Spencer.

https://twitter.com/i/videos/822609304188555265




