Grieving Girlfriend

8 03 2017

St. Paul, Minnesota

Look what the girlfriend of the late Philando Castile (who, incidentally, was buried at Calvary on the north side) has been up to lately.

Two things are true about your blogmeister:

(1) I have a logical and reasonable mind, and I’m as good as anyone when it comes to informal propositional logic, and pretty good in other forms of logic.

(2) Professionally, among other things, I do PR.

These two things lead me to respective but contradictory conclusions about this story:

(1) It is fallacious to write anything or to fill in the open questions about the Philando Castile case because of the very recent antics of his girlfriend.

(2) Most people will do that anyway, that this is the kind of woman he (supposedly) had as a love interest will make people side eye him, more and more people will jump off his bandwagon and onto the cop’s bandwagon.

Speaking of the cop, in case you haven’t already seen a pic of the cop, there is one in this video.

Actions

Information

8 responses

9 03 2017
Lewis33

Jiminy Cricket Countenance, what’s more important here, making money with your start up or keeping me entertained for free with more frequent posts? So inconsiderate!

9 03 2017
countenance

Not just my startup, I also have to do work for the real job I have to do for the time being until startup really starts up.

10 03 2017
Lewis33

Just messing with you. But I do miss it when you post less frequently.

10 03 2017
countenance

The news and commentary just hasn’t been that inspiring lately. I have a load of URLs in my hopper that just don’t grab me that much.

12 03 2017
hypie

Is this here one in the pics, the gal who used to teach the guys advanced jacquenometry at the St Looey Merchant Semen’s Academy, down there, down by the river where the rats frolic ‘n play? She works under the table for heavily discounted food stamps right? I heard that the cafeteria at St Looey Merchant Semen’s Academy is real real good, is that right ?

14 03 2017
Nicholas Stix

She’s big on wire fraud, too. She suckered a bunch of saps out of $64,700, via GoFundMe, aka gofraudme.

I’m starting to wonder if people who give money via gofraudme aren’t desirous of being swindled.

https://www.gofundme.com/2d8ryf34

15 03 2017
Nicholas Stix

Good video by Sotomayor. (I don’t know why he pronounces his name, as if he were in a foreign country.)

Although his videos are much better than 99% of the ones on race by people not named Colin Flaherty, I almost never watch them, because they’re too long for my taste. But unlike the low-grades, he doesn’t sit there and mumble, while trying to come up with something to say. I used to shut those people off in a minute; now, I ignore them altogether.

His complaint about someone getting charged with mere “assault,” as opposed to attempted murder, for hitting someone in the head with a hammer, has driven me nuts for 20 years.

It’s all a part of affirmative action policing/criminal justice and fakestats. The cops write up a crime committed by a black or Hispanic as several degrees less than what it was, the DA’s office either knocks it down several more degrees, or dismisses the charges altogether. Thus, instead of a predicate, violent felony, we’ve got a piddling misdemeanor, or nothing at all.

In March 1997, a skinny, young, racist black thug sucker-punched me in the temple with a metal weapon in the A train at 1:30 a.m. I lost consciousness for maybe half a second, as I went down onto the (fiberglass?) subway bench, but immediately bounced up again.

(In 1976, another racist black thug hit me in the same place with a wooden club, but I didn’t bleed that time, because the weapon was wood, and I’m not a bleeder. But I did go down, and the lights went out for about half a second. Of course, if you hit me in the mouth, I’ll bleed, because everyone bleeds from a punch in the mouth. That’s what mouth guards are for. I didn’t even bleed when a racist, black mugger named Andre broke my nose on the A train in 1995.)

I tried to mace him and effect a citizens’ arrest, but he backed up out of range of the spray, and a second “non-criminal” black (except that he was a felon, too, by virtue of what he was doing) protected him, shepherding him off the train. (We all had to get off at the same stop, and transfer to buses, due to track work. I didn’t see him on the shuttle bus.)

When I came out of the subway, I found a youngish, white cop, and reported the attack to him. He dutifully took down my report, but neglected to tell me something: I was bleeding down the side of my head, from the wound.

When I get home, and look in the mirror, I see a trail of dried blood down the side of my head.

Misdemeanor assault.

I called a few days later, and got a hostile, black, female “PAA” (police administrative assistant), and asked to speak with her supervisor, and got a white lieutenant, who was every bit as hostile as she was!

What a waste of time this guy was.

He asserted that I could have bled the way I did, from a mere punch. I tried explaining to him that I’m not a bleeder, and I never bleed from punches, not even when a would-be mugger broke my nose.

Total waste of breath.

An honest report would have entailed attempted murder or aggravated assault. But the lieutenant is only concerned with maintaining his fakestats, i.e., keeping down his felony numbers, by hook or by crook.

By the way, re the one on the left in the freeze frame here, that’s a man, baby!

P.S. I forgot that Sotomayor had already discussed Diamond Lavish Reynolds’ wire fraud. My number doesn’t match his, because there were multiple gofraudme accounts in Castile’s name, and I just checked under Reynolds’ name.

26 03 2017
Truth-hammer

I am late to this party, but I just noticed the name “Philando”. When I was in the Army in the 80’s, I knew a soldier named Philando. A skinny nigger wise-ass. I called him Philander the first time I met him, because I thought that that was his name. How in hell was I supposed to know these nigger names? Besides, I know what a philanderer is, so I did think at the outset that that was a weird name.

It's your dime, spill it. And also...NO TROLLS ALLOWED~!

