Crossing the Event Horizon

30 03 2017

Your Blogmeister’s Desk

My constant pleas to Mother Nature have gone unheard; she didn’t stop or slow down time for my behalf.

For better or worse, it happens tomorrow.

Which means I’ll be disconnected until at least Saturday.

Work is letting me play hooky, and while I’ll take them up on the offer, there’s a part of me that wishes I had some way not to think about what is about to become of me on the morrow.

By the time you read new material in this space, I’ll be in a whole new decade.

Until then:

Actions

Information

4 responses

31 03 2017
Alex the Goon

Today is the first day of the end of your life.

31 03 2017
Puggg

I’ll be giving you a call later today.

You can probably see in the local section that I’ve been even more busy than usual in the last couple of days.

31 03 2017
Pangur

Happy Birthday!

Here’s your gift of free advice: 1) get under a bar, and 2) start intermittent fasting.

Many happy returns.

1 04 2017
countenance

Just to get in a few extra songs.

Top of the pop charts when I was hatched:

Top of the country charts:

It's your dime, spill it. And also...NO TROLLS ALLOWED~!

