Light Drizzle

6 04 2017

Your Blogmeister’s Desk

What the fuck has gotten into my sector of political life?

Not only have most of them abandoned the OCGE, they’re also writing his political obituary, a mere 76 days into his reign.

No, I don’t like what he did, and I don’t like the advice he’s taking, and I don’t like the advisors who are giving him the advice, and this has a chance to wind up being very counterproductive and a borderline disaster.

But I’m not going to run inside and hide just because a little light drizzle has started.

It’s like our people turned into a bunch of drama queens in the last few days.

Alternatively, the sudden shocking disappointment coming from my neck of the woods is just a function of our (but not my) reading too much into the OCGE, making him out to be the kind of Pepe that I knew he never was.  Let me put it to you this way:  As I think about it, I have to admit that there’s a part of me that isn’t surprised that Trump took the actions today against Syria that he did.

Also, just because I don’t like any of what OCGE is doing and I wish he wouldn’t have done it, by the same token, I’m not going to knee jerk believe that Assad’s reported latest use of chemical weapons is a false flag.  I think he did use them, but there was a better way to deal with it.  Remember, Assad’s no angel, it’s just that he’s less bad than the only other credible alternative (ISIS).

Prediction:  Next week, he’ll do something we really like, and all the unnamed drama queens will pretend like this week never happened and they never said or wrote anything they did this week.

UPDATE

Another thing:  In spite of this, there’s no way I’m going to turn my back on my sector.  Because it’s the way I think, and our people are our people.  And, on the substance of that which is turning them into drama queens, they are correct:  These missile strikes were the wrong thing to do.  Any of you shit disturbers thinking that you’re going to drive a wedge between your ever-lovin’ blogmeister and these unnamed individuals just because of this — Miss me by 500 yards with that silliness.

Actions

Information

19 responses

7 04 2017
Lewis33

I agree with you 100%. As long as this is a 1 time Slick Willie missile lob I can live with it, unhappily. However, continued missile strikes or any other escalation will be a unacceptable disaster that will result in me changing my name to Damascus Louie (2nd cousin to Hanoi Jane). Let’s hope in a year we’re not all saying “Well, he’s better than Hillary”.

8 04 2017
AnAnon

I can cite principles, but my one hope for a Trump presidency was “Please don’t let him turn into Jeb Bush”.

7 04 2017
countenance

Needless to say, I’m not digesting the dramaqueenism from our sector, and as many of you know, there is a whole lot of it that has been made available in the last 48-72 hours. Unfortunately, I fear that’s all that will be on their/our mouths until the start of next week.

7 04 2017
countenance

A couple of other points:

(1) After the news of the chemical weapons attack, even Putin put some daylight between himself and Assad.

(2) These are missile strikes, not a full-on ground invasion.

(3) Chemical weapons are a geopolitically emotionally loaded subject matter.

Yet and still, I don’t like what Trump did in reaction, and I still think the aftermath could go left in a really bad way. What I’m saying is that there are reasons why our sector shouldn’t be freaking out and losing its head.

7 04 2017
dk

Its been reported that Tillerson told the russians ahead of time and presumably the russians would have told the syrians. iven’t checked this morning, but the news outlets were reporting zero deaths and mostly infrastructure damage.

could the airstrike be negotiated?

7 04 2017
Alex the Goon

Everyone’s pulling their flaccid wang for that 300D Chessmaster theory, but in reality, it’s the worst possible case. It amounts to either (a) Treason, or (b) Fraud Waste and Abuse of 59 Tomahawks. As we and he already know, “they” monitor and record all comms, especially with the Russkies.

7 04 2017
countenance

In related news, Susan Rice-a-Roni (her again) boasted that Assad gave up all his chems.

I bet the first words out of her mouth when she was a baby turned out to have been a lie.

7 04 2017
countenance

Here’s what I’m driving at.

I’ve been called a “no nigga.” (Just for the fact of what the phrase is, you can probably figured out who called me that.) It’s sort of an ebonics-y way of saying that I’m an administer of tough love. I won’t pander to you, but I don’t go against you just to be a contrarian. In a room with twenty people, when 19 of them think you’re on the right track, if I think you’re screwing up and I think you need to know it for your own good, I’ll be the one out of the twenty.

It seems like on this issue, I’m the No Nigga of the Alt-Right. Not because I disagree with the substance, but I don’t like the chicken littleism.

What really worries me is PR. I still contend this was the wrong thing for Trump to do, and I think the odds are still greater than not that he’s going to wish to Kek that he never did it. But there’s enough of a chance that it could all work out, that he really is doing the 300D Chessmaster. And then the whole Alt-Right is going to look stupid because of our paranoia and chicken littleism. NOT because of our opposition to the thing, but for the fact that we all ran into the house just because of a little bit of drizzle.

Yes, I recognize the irony of my worrying about our whole movement being isolated, when in this situation, I’m the isolated opinion within our movement, i.e. the No Nigga.

7 04 2017
Alex the Goon

The problem is, he prays to Kike, not Kek. We always suspected it; now we know.

7 04 2017
countenance

And there’s another thing. Whoever thought that Trump was Kevin MacDonald? Not most of the people reading these words, but many in our sector got this fanciful notion in our head that he’s secretly on our side, and they inferred this notion from the fact that the Jews had such a cow over the fact that he’s normalizing the concept of merging the concepts of group assessments and public policy. The Jews might and still hate him for that, but that doesn’t mean that he hates the Jews. Nobody who makes a $10 billion fortune off the foundation of Manhattan commercial real estate is able to do so without being friendly to at least enough Jews.

The moral of this story is that many of our people who leave interpreting dog whistles to trained professionals.

7 04 2017
Alex the Goon

He doesn’t have to hate them, but we at least hoped he could be friendly to them without being a complete analingulist.

7 04 2017
countenance

I’ll add something else. If he’s doing this because he thinks this will get them to quit busting his chops for the reasons they want to, it won’t work. American Jewish power will take pro-egalitarian and anti-Israel than anti-egalitarian and pro-Israel eight days out of seven every week.

7 04 2017
David In TN

The cretins at Caste Football thought Trump was 100 % one of them and now think all is lost.

Hopefully, this is a one-time thing, just another How the USA Wages War demo.

7 04 2017
countenance

I’ll let it pass, but I’d rather not openly clown and pick fights with the rest of the sector by naming them. And I’m certainly not going to their comment threads in order to pick a fight. Everyone knows where to find me, and on this matter, here is where I’ll say my piece and ride out.

Like I said, by next week, this will be all forgotten, OCGE will do something we all love, and all the chicken littlers will throw what they said this week down the rabbit hole. It’s not worth fighting with them because of it.

7 04 2017
countenance

While Bannon advised against it, this doesn’t look like he’s been thrown out of the orbit on NatSec issues.

https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/politics/onpolitics/2017/04/07/white-house-releases-photo-mar-a-lago-situation-room/100167552/

7 04 2017
countenance

The last person who I’d guess would mesh with me on this matter.

Weev.

https://saboteur365.wordpress.com/2017/04/07/video-weev-defends-trump/

7 04 2017
Truth-hammer

Do not forget our real enemy–The Jew Matrix. Every institution in America is controlled by The Jew Matrix. Thus, when the (((MSM))) or even (((Fox News))) says it, I read between the lines like the Soviet citizens had to do with Pravda in the old Soviet Empire. I put my trust in The Glorious Trumpenfuhrer until my wisdom and discernment tell me otherwise. Embrace the Lion! Heil The Glorious Trumpenfuhrer!

8 04 2017
hondo

Relax
We are like a box of chocolates
Its annoying, but we have to accept and deal with it.
Its kind of like – are we there yet – are we there yet – are we there yet ………
and we don’t know where or what there is.
Have some wine and cheese – get some sun

8 04 2017
AnAnon

“Not only have most of them abandoned the OCGE, they’re also writing his political obituary, a mere 76 days into his reign.

No, I don’t like what he did, and I don’t like the advice he’s taking, and I don’t like the advisors who are giving him the advice, and this has a chance to wind up being very counterproductive and a borderline disaster.” – I’d like to believe that we can sell out on not having Sandbox Adventure 2017(or that it will end differently than all the previous ones), and still secure our country, but I don’t for a second believe that this will happen.

Personnel are as you say policy, and Its Bannon and Steven out, and Ivanka and Kushner in.




