Keepers of Odd Normiecon Knowledge

19 04 2017

Berkeley, California

I would not have clicked the link to a particular article I read early this morning had I known its source, because I avoid this source like the plague.  It’s a source that’s under a corporate umbrella that’s the hot news today because of Kill Bill.

But, what’s done is done.

There is a piece in Louise Mensch’s clickhole today;  The author is incredulous over how Antifa and the Alt-Right can be fighting each other, when they’re so much alike.

The actual stakeholders are evidently unaware that they’re supposed to be getting along famously and all buddy buddy chummy chum because, according to the gospel of the lamestream conservative ideological bubble, both factions are the same.

I’m sure our camp and the black flag people will take that under advisement, as we’re supposed to disregard the galaxy-wide differences between us and glom on the the fact that some people in our camp and a lot of people in their camp are okay with the idea of single payer.

Actions

Information

8 responses

19 04 2017
stuartsullivaniii

Thanks blog meister that is my lulls for the day

19 04 2017
Alex the Goon

Another version of “single payer” applies to this subject. The (((lets you and him fight))) crowd gets to enjoy monthly Us vs Them fights, while paying only Them’s salary.

19 04 2017
Pangur

Related:

(members only, but you’re a member)

http://mpcdot.com/forums/topic/9509-faces-of-the-enemy/

19 04 2017
countenance

404 on the URL

19 04 2017
Pangur

You have to log on to MPC, it’s in the members forum only. I could’ve sworn you had an account but maybe I’m not remembering correctly.

20 04 2017
countenance

I do, so I’ll have to dig a little deeper.

19 04 2017
Pangur

Oh, I see you’re still chaperoned . . . do you want me to email you some interesting stuff? Not too juicy, but might lead somewhere.

20 04 2017
countenance



