Google’s Supermassive Black Hole

16 07 2017

Your Blogmeister’s Desk

I had it confirmed to me this week while I was on the road something I suspected for awhile, that the Googitburo is screwing with my online presence that runs through it, including YouTube and GMail.  Some important e-mails I sent, were never received, some sent to me, I never got.

I have created a whole new profile, including a new GMail account and a new YouTube comment screen name.  Those of you who e-mail me regularly, I’ll provide you with the e-mail.  As for YT, for a long time, and until now, my YT video comments had the screen name “countenanceblog,” but now, they’ll be my Disqus name, “Question Diversity.”

If I still have trouble, then that’s how I’ll know that both Larry and Sergey have it out for me personally.

Actions

Information

One response

18 07 2017
Truth-hammer

You are on the Christ-killer’s radar.

It's your dime, spill it. And also...NO TROLLS ALLOWED~!

