And Through All This.

15 09 2017

Guest post by Puggg

Right in the middle of a suddenly breaking and fast changing situation which potentially has consequences for me in terms of when and where and how much I’ll have to do what I do for a living for awhile, our normal host has taken a sharp turn for the worse.  Needless to say, he’s back in the hospital.  The uncle called me this morning and told me everything, and I just got off the phone with the lawyer who wants me for now to say no more than what you read in this post.

Actions

Information

15 responses

15 09 2017
The Gentle Grizzly

This a lot of Not Good, Puggg. I hope you are able to take care of things. As for our regular host, I certainly wish him the best, and also wish there was something I could do.

15 09 2017
Stealth

Very sad indeed. I hope for the best. Good luck to him and you.

15 09 2017
Puggg

Adding to now that I have to be prepared for long shifts filling in in other jurisdictions and in other agencies, though the overtime pay will be nice, now I also have to worry about my personal phone ringing at an odd hour, because it’s going to be a call I know I don’t want to take but will have to. Again I’m on the lawyer’s leash, so I can’t say much more, but this is the kind of situation where it could very well come to that.

15 09 2017
The Gentle Grizzly

I hope the situation in STL doesn’t get nasty. (I’m sitting in an empty house getting ready to move in; my access to the net is spotty so I don’t know what all is going on since the acquittal.

15 09 2017
Captain John Charity Spring MA

Jesus not again.

15 09 2017
Captain John Charity Spring MA

I’m so glad Congress unanimously passed a resolution condemning White Nationalists and authorizing for removing monuments to white heroes like Robert E Lee, all the Dindu crime and degradation should improve now.

15 09 2017
John Vawter

Both of you are in my thoughts and prayers.

15 09 2017
Truth-hammer

Shoot those niggers.

15 09 2017
Captain John Charity Spring MA

Where are the darkies doing the riot shit tonight? Maryland and Euclid?

15 09 2017
Puggg

As a matter of fact, that’s exactly where they went. Or close. They reassembled there, headed south, danced around at FPP and Euclid, and now they’re gradually tracking south on Kingshighway toward 40. And of course, the cops they hate so much and are telling to fuck off are closing the major drag that is Kingshighway through that area for their convenience.

16 09 2017
Captain John Charity Spring MA

They surrounded the Mayor’s private house, correct?

These were not your ordinary Dindu methinks.

Imagine the Alt-Right surrounding Signer’s house and striking hard n fast.

15 09 2017
MarxFreeTV

Prayers up.

16 09 2017
Pangur

Bad news, but thank you for sharing.

17 09 2017
Harlan

I keep coming here, hoping to read some outstanding news.
This just seems so discouraging.

17 09 2017
Puggg

Yeah the only reason all of this isn’t frustrating me is because I’m so boring and I have three pugs. That has a way of keeping me honest and level headed. Still, like I said, I dread hearing my phone ring at an odd hour, because I pretty much know who it’s going to be, who it’s going to be about and what it is. Late evening and middle of the night phone calls almost always mean bad news.




