Draining the Swamp.

9 10 2017

Guest post by Puggg

I think I’m going to need your help to drain a swamp.  To be more specific, one of the two swamps that I have accidentally discovered, through my time of maintaining our normal host’s online accounts and existence, have been causing him problems.  The other one, while I happened to discover it online, really has nothing to do with online, and in fact, his lawyer and I have been handling that officially and with paperwork and with him and I showing up in buildings and at houses and to court houses with me in full uniform.  And it looks like it’s being drained and cleaned.  This other one is more difficult to deal with.

Before I go on and type out any more words, I need to know from you readers how many of you or which ones of you have You Tube accounts to where you can write comments on You Tube videos, and how many of you are on Twitter and Facebook.  If not that many of you do/are, then I won’t waste any of our time and try another tactic.  Depending on the responses to that, I’ll add on to this post here with more information, either with the message that not enough of you do and I’m tabling the whole thing, or enough of you do and with enough background information and then marching orders.

Actions

Information

16 responses

9 10 2017
The Gentle Grizzly

I can comment at YouTube…

9 10 2017
sylvesterVA

And I as well

9 10 2017
robert kramer

I have youtube and twitter accts. And I will help anyway I can

9 10 2017
I

Ditto, I have several utube accounts.

9 10 2017
Marilyn

Hi Puggg, I have a Facebook account. I hope Q.D is doing ok!

9 10 2017
Puggg

As soon as I get the lawyer’s permission, I’ll have an update about him.

9 10 2017
egregious philbin

i’m only on Gab, but can comment at youtube.

10 10 2017
Lewis33

Count me in, Youtube, Facebook, whatever.

11 10 2017
Puggg

I was hoping for a lot more of you saying either yes or no. If this is all I have, then I’ll have to skip it.

11 10 2017
Robb

I have a YT/Google. No twitter. Haven’t uses facebook in a year or so…

11 10 2017
Robb

…used, not uses…

12 10 2017
notsam

I have an account with FB….I’m in.

12 10 2017
notsam

Youtube…

12 10 2017
Puggg

If I get a few more people, I’ll give the back story and then the go ahead.

If you’re local then you might have heard about that situation in my jurisdiction yesterday. I didn’t respond to it, I was pretty much on the other side of the county, but as you can expect, it was the big shop talk yesterday after it happened. So I already knew about the surprising twist, which went public today. That kind of surprising twist is something I and we rarely have to deal with. My operating theory is that at least one of the six burglars is or was the boyfriend of one of the white girls who live in that trailer park, and that’s the hook that meant that the six of them were there and thought it was a good idea to ransack one of the other trailers.

14 10 2017
Puggg

As of now, I don’t think there are enough. I was expecting perhaps dozens of people. What’s probably happening is that since the hit count on a day to day basis here is suffering, gone way down, because our normal host is in no condition to write, the audience has mostly left, at least on a daily basis, maybe some of you check in every now and then for my updates and in hopes that some miracle has happened, which means there isn’t the interest I thought there would be in my idea.

19 10 2017
Dr Duke

Im probably too late but I have YT,FB,Twitter and probably a few other accounts. I rarely use most of them but they still work and I will do whatever I can to help.

It's your dime, spill it. And also...NO TROLLS ALLOWED~!

