Full Package

10 11 2014

Your Blogmeister’s Desk

I have done five different big election-related posts.  I might as well make a post where I link to them all, so you’re not running around all over the internet like a decapitated chicken trying to find them.

2014 General Election Preview, Missouri and Illinois Edition
2014 General Election Preview, National Edition
2014 General Election in Review, Meta-Analysis
2014 General Election in Review, Missouri and Illinois Edition
2014 General Election in Review, National Edition

Even now, as I think of more angles and insights, I’m amending or adding onto the review posts.


Actions

Information

2 responses

17 11 2014
SoCal Patriot

I think I might have found the (previously unspoken) reason for Scott Brown’s losing bid in the NH Senate race: his purportedly “cozy” ties with Islamists.

“Brown and Brown,two candidates cozy with Islamists lose” by Ann Corcoran,Nov 7,2014
http://refugeeresettlementwatch.wordpress.com/2014/11/07/brown-and-brown-two-candidates-cozy-with-islamists-lose

Make of it what you will,sir.

17 11 2014
countenance

This could have had something to do with it, but the more time goes on, the more I think that it was mostly a function of Scott Brown’s carpetbagging. That kind of thing only works in New York State.

It's your dime, spill it. And also...NO TROLLS ALLOWED~!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.