Two Convicted Murderers Were Executed Yesterday

22 09 2011

One was a cause celebre for the anti-death penalty crowd and fellow anti-white travelers, and the other might as well not have happened if you only paid attention to them.

I’m glad to hear that most lamestream conservatives have finally picked up on the racial double standard of all this.  Therefore, I need not repeat it.

This Troy Davis thing just popped out of nowhere, and within a day of his being executed.  That makes me suspicious — I think the left wing is trying to stir up shit and provoke black race riots, or at the very least, a string of anti-white hate crimes at the hands of blacks upset at the “lynching” of a (not so) “innocent man.”  You know who would love that; I’ll give you a hint, he currently resides at 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, Washington, D.C.  Not for much longer, I “hope.”

As POed as I am at Ann Coulter lately, she nails the Troy Davis issue.

As for that other execution yesterday, what little media attention it got continues to get the circumstances of the murder of James Byrd wrong, from what I understand.  Byrd and his three white assailants were all in prison at the same time and in the same prison together, and the dragging death of Byrd was really nothing more than an extension of their prison feuds.  The media keep harping on the dearly departed’s none too politically correct attitudes about non-whites, to put it charitably.  Yes, all that is true, but doing the proximate causation (“but for”) test, I don’t think race was the driving factor per se.  Needless to say, the dearly departed got what he deserved; nothing ever became him in life like the leaving of it.

UPDATE 9/23:  My suspicion has been confirmed, somewhat.

UPDATE 9/24:  There was a protest at Brewer’s execution.  It’s just that the media blew it off.


Actions

Information

It's your dime, spill it. And also...NO TROLLS ALLOWED~!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.