Merry Christmas

22 12 2016

Your Blogmeister’s Desk

Okay, I’m out.

In more ways than one.  Today was my last day in this particular job, and after the start of the new current year, I’ll start in my new job under the same roof.

And it also means in about an hour or so, I, along with a few familiar folks, and a bundle of gifts, will be on the road to an undisclosed place in a relatively nearby rural area.  I’ll be mostly off the grid until I get back some time of the day after Christmas.  Hopefully no major news happens, or I’ll have to find a way to get back on the grid.

I’ll leave you with a very good unexpected Christmas present on YouTube this afternoon.  Jared Taylor on Millennial Woes.  And may all your Christmases be huwhyte.


Actions

Information

5 responses

23 12 2016
dk

merry Christmas Blogmeister

23 12 2016
Pangur

Merry Christmas Countenance. Thanks for all the great work you do here.

23 12 2016
notsam

Merry Christmas young man. Thanks….and enjoy your time off.

24 12 2016
Truth-hammer

Yes, have a Merry, and more importantly, White Christmas.

25 12 2016
David In TN

Merry Christmas and a Happy New year to the Blogmeister.

It's your dime, spill it. And also...NO TROLLS ALLOWED~!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.