My Increased Sensitivity.

11 12 2017

Guest post by Puggg

Just wanted to check in for a minute.

A few of my colleagues had to scrape some kid off the pavement on 55 by the Imperial Main exit over the weekend.

If you’re thinking that something’s amiss about the third car that caused this, then you’re right.  I know what’s going on here, but I can’t say it here.  All I can say is that I’m having that July 19 deja vu feeling all over again.  If you want to use that as a clue.

Ever since then, I seem to be taking all these person hit by car calls personally.


Actions

Information

One response

13 12 2017
Cecil

I usually start honking my horn when I see a driver texting especially on a highway. Usually they ignore me and keep on weaving in & out of the lanes. It’s so bad lately that I’m getting a GoPro with front & back recording for my truck this Christmas. I’m debating whether to post all the idiots to a blog. Then maybe some insurance companies would be interested in dropping the auto insurance of these reckless drivers if they see a video.

It's your dime, spill it. And also...NO TROLLS ALLOWED~!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.